Meet the Admissions Staff

Roxana Woudstra

Roxana Woudstra 
Roxana.Woudstra@tufts.edu
617-627-3395
Director of Graduate Admissions

Maria Campbell

Maria Campbell
Maria.Campbell@tufts.edu
617-627-2673
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions,
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
and School of Engineering

Patrick Bernard
Patrick.Bernard@tufts.edu
617-627-2215
Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator

Kristina Maguire
Kristina.Maguire@tufts.edu
617-627-5778
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
Arts and Sciences Doctoral Programs

Meg Delory

Meg Delory
Margaret.Delory@tufts.edu
617-627-4114
Graduate Admissions Assistant, 
Arts and Sciences Master's Programs
(except OT, UEP, and SMFA)

Gabrielle Thomas

Gabrielle Thomas
Gabrielle.Thomas@tufts.edu
617-627-2404
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
Occupational Therapy (OT), Urban and Environmental Policy & Planning (UEP), School of the Museum of Fine Arts (SMFA), and Certificates

Janet Van
Janet.Van@tufts.edu
617-627-5278
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
School of Engineering