Meet the Admissions Staff

Roxana Woudstra

Roxana Woudstra 
roxana.woudstra@tufts.edu
617-627-3395
Director of Graduate Admissions

Maria Campbell
maria.campbell@tufts.edu
617-627-2673
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions,
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
and School of Engineering

Lennon Wolcott
lennon.wolcott@tufts.edu
617-627-0069
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions,
School of the Museum of Fine Arts

Michelle Connor
michelle.connor@tufts.edu
617-627-2215
Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator

Kristina Maguire
kristina.maguire@tufts.edu
617-627-5778
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
Arts and Science Doctoral Programs and Certificates

Gabrielle Thomas
gabrielle.thomas@tufts.edu
617-627-2404
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
Occupational Therapy (OT), Urban and Environmental Policy & Planning (UEP), and School of the Museum of Fine Arts (SMFA)

Janet Van
janet.van@tufts.edu
617-627-5278
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
School of Engineering

Adam Wetherbee
adam.wetherbee@tufts.edu
617-627-4114
Graduate Admissions Assistant,
Arts and Sciences Master’s Programs (excluding OT, UEP and SMFA)